U.S. Senate

Beto O’Rourke

U.S. Congress

Colin Allred – US Congress District 32

Lorie Burch – US Congressi District 3









Lupe Valez








Texas Senate Candidates

Kendall Scudder – TX Senate District 2


Texas House Candidates

Brandy K. Chambers – TX House District 112

Victoria Neave – TX House District 107

Rhetta A. Bowers – TX House District 113

Ana-Maria Ramos – TX House District 102














County Judicial Candidates

Pamela Luther – County Court of Criminal Appeals No.2

KaTina Whitfield – JP, Precinct 2, Place 2

Margaret O’Brien – JP, Precinct 2, Place 1

Paula Rosales – County Court-at-Law No. 4

Kristin Wade – County Court of Criminal Appeals, No. 1

Chika Anyiam – Criminal District Court No. 7

Peggy Hoffman – County Criminal Court No. 9
















County Law Enforcement

Bill Gipson II – Constable Precinct 2

Marian Brown – Dallas County Sheriff

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt